Wild weather

We have moved into the barn thank goodness as the weather has been pretty wild. Last few days we’ve had high winds up to 130 kms and some rain. Today we had first sprinkling of snow. On the painting front I’ve Been researching taking people out door painting,  I’ve started drawing alot more and using photos less which will change my art work a bit. I’ve also started  up a lavender farm with 1100 plants to put in, So lots happening. We have still to get our solar power hooked up and the water running, we need internet too so use my phone for now. Here are some recent pic

SUNRISE

IMG_20160510_073827.jpg

LAVENDER

FB_IMG_1463017886417

New painting, Autumn Reflections

To view more of my art visit http://www.helenblairsart.co.nz

IMG_20160418_154532

Our barn

 

Leave a comment